Cleveland Cavaliers

The Cleveland Cavaliers are a professional basketball team based in Cleveland, Ohio. Sometimes called The Cavs by fans, the Cleveland Cavaliers joined the NBA in 1970 as an expansion team. They won their first Eastern Conference Championship in 2007. The Cleveland Cavaliers play in wine, gold, navy, and red colored uniforms. Lenny Wilkens and Chuck Daly are 2 of the Cleveland Cavaliers 5 Hall of Famers. The Cleveland Cavaliers are joint-owned by Dan Gilbert, Gary Gilbert, David Katzman, Usher Raymond and Gordon Gund. Their general manager is Danny Ferry. The majority of the Cavaliers games are broadcast on cable and satellite on FSN Ohio.